Bon Jovi – Tokyo Road Live In Japan’85 DVD

Bon Jovi_Tokyo Road - Live in Japan 1985_dvd


1. Tokyo road
2. Breakout
3. Only lonely
4. She don’t know me
5. Shot through the heart
6. Silent night
7. Hardest part is the night
8. In and out of love
9. Runaway
10. Burning for love
11. Get ready
Качество: VHSRip
Формат: DVD Video
Видео: NTSC 4:3 (704×480) VBR
Аудио: Not specified (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)


botao-download torrent